跳转到主要内容

申领您的 HDX

您可以使用在 Balancer LBP 期间获得的 xHDX 令牌(ERC-20)申领您的 HDX 。

note

没有 xHDX 令牌的您仍想获取一些 HDX 令牌么?感谢您对 HydraDX 的关注,但目前无法购买任何 HDX 令牌——主网上线前 HDX 的转账路径将被冻结。随着主网上线临近,我们将启动激励性社区计划,这些计划可能会给您带来一些早期的 HDX 令牌奖励。如感兴趣,请您 订阅我们的新闻通讯 并加入我们的 Discord 服务器,关注发布的最新消息。

前提条件#

想要申领您的 HDX,需满足两个前提条件。首先,您需要在浏览器上安装 Polkadot.js 扩展程序 ,该扩展程序将用于创建您的 HDX 钱包。其次,您需要访问 xHDX 令牌,这些令牌应存储在支持 ERC-20 令牌消息签名的钱包中(例如 Metamask )。

如果您的 xHDX 令牌存储在 Coinbase Wallet 或 Trust Wallet 中,则需要使用以下方法之一来申领您的 HDX ,因为这些钱包不支持消息签名:

  • Metamask:您可以使用 Metamask 扩展程序,并使用恢复种子短语(助记词)导入您的钱包。
  • MEW (MyEtherWallet):您也可以通过导入恢复种子短语(助记词 ) 或使用 WalletLink 连接选项来使用 MEW 。可以从 MEW 钱包访问页面 访问这两个选项。如果您使用的是 Coinbase 钱包,则可以使用 WalletLink ,该钱包可以找到 Coinbase 钱包的设置。

申领过程#

满足上述前提条件后,您可以导航到 HydraDX 申领程序 ,进入申领过程。

在申领过程中,您将使用您的 xHDX 令牌(ERC-20)申领属于您的 HDX 令牌份额。

00 授权#

HydraDX 申领程序,需要 Polkadot.js 扩展程序的授权。

warning

请确保您不是钓鱼攻击的受害者,注意授权弹出:应用程序应该将自己标识为CLAIM.HYDRADX.IO,请求应该来自于 https://claim.hydradx.io

authorize

授权后,将提示您更新 Polkadot.js 扩展程序的元数据。这将使 Polkadot.js 创建一个特定于 HydraDX 的地址,这是完成申领过程所必需的。

authorize

01 选择您的ETH地址#

在申领过程的第一步,系统将要求您选择持有 xHDX 令牌的帐户。这可以通过连接到支持 ERC-20 令牌(例如 Metamask)的钱包,或通过输入框手动输入 ETH 地址来完成(在这种情况下,您稍后需要手动签名该消息)。

确认您的 ETH 地址后,您应该看到可以申领的 HDX 令牌余额,包括您在 Balancer 上获得 xHDX 所花费的 Gas 退款 (手续费,含交易失败的)。

note

如果您在官方 Balancer 池以外的其他地方(如 Uniswap)获得了 xHDX,或者您已将 xHDX 令牌从原始购买钱包中移出,则您无资格获得 Gas 退款。

authorize

02 创建并选择一个HDX地址#

在第二步中,将要求您选择您的 HDX 地址。

要创建一个新的 HDX 地址,请打开 Polkadot.js 扩展程序,然后单击 + 号,创建一个新帐户。在帐户创建的第一步中,您会看到由 12 个英语单词组成、可用于恢复帐户的助记词。将助记词保存在安全的地方后,点击 Next step (下一步) 。在这里,您应该通过选择 HydraDX Snakenet (蛇网)选项来切换 NETWORK (网络)。输入您的帐户名称和密码,然后完成帐户创建。

authorize
warning

确保您已通过安全的方式保存备份您的助记词,并且永远不要分享给任何人。使用助记词是恢复账户的唯一方法,如您丢失或泄漏它,可能会造成您加密资产的损失。请注意,由于当前所有 HDX 令牌均被锁定,因此在主网启动前,您需要确保拥有对该钱包的访问权限。如果您无法访问 HDX 钱包,那么您也就丢失了所拥有的 HDX 。

创建 HDX 帐户后,您应该能够在 HydraDX 申领程序中选择它。之后,该应用程序应为您提供用于申领过程的 ETH 和 HDX 地址的概况。单击 Next (下一步)继续对消息签名。

authorize

03 签名#

在使用 HydraDX 申领程序进行申领的第三步中,将为您提供用于签名消息的选项,以使用 xHDX 令牌申领 HDX 。

note

请注意,在此步骤中,您将看到 HDX 地址的 公钥 ,而不是上一步和 Polkadot.js 扩展程序中显示的该地址的可读格式形式的地址(更多详细信息,请参阅 ss58 docs )。如果您已按照上述所有步骤进行操作,则无需担心,可以安全地对消息进行签名。我们还将验证您在最后一步用于签署申领交易的 HDX 帐户是否与接收所申领的 HDX 的帐户相对应。

根据您在第一步中所做的选择,您有两个方法可以对消息进行签名以在申领过程中使用 xHDX 令牌:

  • 如果您用的是 Metamask , 则在单击 Sign (签名)按钮后,将由 Metamask 提示您对信息进行签名。请按照 Metamask 中的说明进行操作。

  • 如果您手动输入了 ETH 地址,则需要通过外部钱包对消息签名,该外部钱包保留了您 xHDX 令牌的私钥。签名消息后,将签名(以 0x 开头)复制粘贴到 HydraDX 申领程序的相应对话框中。

authorize

04 申领#

使用持有 xHDX 令牌的钱包在信息上签名后,Polkadot.js 扩展程序应自动打开,并将要求您签署交易以将 HDX 申领到您的帐户中。输入您的 HDX 帐户密码,然后点击 Sign the transaction(签署交易)。

authorize

此时您已完成申领过程,从而正式成为 HDX 所有者。

您可以使用连接到 HydraDX Snakenet 网络的 Polkadot/apps 检查令牌数额。请注意,您无法直接在 Polkadot.js 扩展程序中看到您的 HDX 令牌数额。

05 接下来做什么?#

完成申领过程后,令牌将在您的钱包中保持锁定状态,直至主网启动。

另一方面,xHDX 令牌(您曾用于申领 HDX )将永远锁定在您的 ERC-20 钱包中,这意味着您可以将其隐藏(或将其作为 HDX 令牌早期持有者徽章保持可见)。

想让您的 HDX 令牌工作并帮助提高 HydraDX 网络的安全性吗?那就请您通过质押 HDX 参与到我们的激励性测试网 —— Snakenet(蛇网)。如有兴趣,可以先熟悉 质押 过程,然后再决定以 验证人提名人 的身份参加。

Skip to main content

Claim your HDX

You can claim your HDX with the xHDX tokens (ERC-20) that you have obtained in the period when our Balancer LBP was live.

note

You don't have any xHDX tokens but you would like to obtain some HDX nonetheless? Thank you for the interest but at this moment it is not possible to buy any HDX tokens - transfers of HDX are frozen until mainnet. As we move towards mainnet, however, we will be launching incentivized community programs which might earn you some early HDX. If you are interested, subscribe to our newsletter and join our Discord server to stay updated.

Prerequisites#

There are two prerequisites for claiming your HDX. In the first place, you need to install the Polkadot.js browser extension which will be used to create your HDX wallet. In the second place, you need access to your xHDX tokens which should be stored in a wallet supporting the signing of messages relating to ERC-20 tokens (e.g. Metamask).

If your xHDX tokens are stored in Coinbase Wallet or Trust Wallet, you will need to use one of the following workarounds for claiming your HDX, as these wallets do not support the signing of messages:

  • Metamask: You can use the Metamask browser extension and import your wallet using the recovery seed phrase.
  • MEW (MyEtherWallet): You can also use MEW by either importing your recovery seed phrase (Mnemonic Phrase) or by using the WalletLink connection option. Both options can be accessed from the MEW wallet access page. If you are using Coinbase Wallet, you can use WalletLink which you can find the Settings of Coinbase Wallet.

Claim process#

After making sure that you have fulfilled the prerequisites described above, you can navigate to the HydraDX Claim app and proceed with the claim process.

During the claim process, you will use your xHDX tokens (ERC-20) to claim your share of HDX tokens.

00 Authorize#

The HydraDX Claim app will request authorization from the Polkadot.js browser extension.

warning

Make sure that you are not the victim of a phishing attack and pay attention to the authorization popup: The application should be identifying itself as CLAIM.HYDRADX.IO and the request should be coming from https://claim.hydradx.io.

authorize

After authorizing, you will be prompted to update the metadata for the Polkadot.js browser extension. This will allow Polkadot.js to create HydraDX-specific addresses which are required to complete the claim process.

authorize

01 Select your ETH address#

In the first step of the claim process, you will be asked to select the account holding your xHDX tokens. This can be done by either connecting to your wallet holding the ERC-20 tokens (e.g. Metamask), or by entering your ETH address manually in the input box (in that case you will need to sign the message manually later).

After entering your ETH address, you should see the balance of HDX tokens you can claim, including the refund of the gas fees that you have spent for obtaining your xHDX on Balancer.

note

You are not eligible for a gas refund if you have obtained your xHDX at some other place than the official Balancer pool (such as Uniswap), or if you have moved your tokens out of the original buying wallet.

authorize

02 Create and select an HDX address#

In the second step, you will be asked to select your HDX address.

To create a new HDX address, open the Polkadot.js browser extension and click on the + sign to create a new account. In the first step of account creation, you will see the 12-word mnemonic phrase which can be used to recover your account. After saving your seed phrase in a secure place, click on Next step. Here, you should change the Network by selecting the option HydraDX Snakenet. Enter a name and password for your account, and finish the account creation.

authorize
warning

Make sure that you back up your recovery seed phrase by storing it in a safe place and never share it with anybody. Using the seed phrase is the only way you can recover your account and if you lose or leak it, your funds might be compromised. Please note that you need to secure your access to this wallet until the mainnet starts, as all HDX balances are currently locked. If you lose access to your HDX wallet you will also lose your HDX.

After creating your HDX account, you should be able to select it in the HydraDX Claim app. After doing so, the app should provide you with an overview of the ETH and HDX addresses used for the claim process. Click on next to proceed to signing the message.

authorize

03 Sign#

In the third step of the claim process using the HydraDX Claim app, you will be provided with the option to sign the message for using your xHDX tokens to claim HDX.

note

Please note that in this step you will see the public key of your HDX address, and not the address in its human readable form as it was displayed in the previous step and in your Polkadot.js browser extension (for more details refer to the ss58 docs). If you have followed all steps as described above, there is nothing to worry about and it is safe to proceed with signing the message. We will also verify that the HDX account you are using to sign the claim transaction at the final step corresponds with the account which is receiving the claimed HDX.

Depending on the choice you have made in the first step, you have two options to sign the message for using the xHDX tokens in the claim process:

  • If you are using Metamask, after clicking the Sign button you will be prompted by Metamask to sign the message. Follow the instructions in Metamask.

  • If you have entered your ETH address manually, you will need to sign the message through the external wallet that holds the private keys of your xHDX tokens. Once you have signed the message, copy the signature (starting with 0x) to the respective field in the HydraDX Claim app.

authorize

04 Claim#

After signing the message with the wallet holding your xHDX tokens, the Polkadot.js extension should open and you will be asked to sign the transaction for claiming the HDX to your account. Enter your HDX account password, and click Sign the transaction.

authorize

You have now completed the claim process, thereby officially becoming an HDX owner!

You can check your balance using Polkadot/apps connected to the HydraDX Snakenet network. Please note that you cannot see your HDX balance directly in the Polkadot.js browser extension.

05 What's next?#

After completing the claim process, the HDX tokens will remain locked in your wallet until the launch of mainnet.

The xHDX tokens (which you used to claim HDX), on the other hand, will remain locked in your ERC-20 wallet forever, meaning that you can hide them from your wallet (or keep them visible as an early-adopter badge).

Do you want to put your HDX tokens to work and help improve the security of the HydraDX network? Then you could participate at our incentivized testnet called Snakenet by staking your HDX. If you are interested, you can proceed by getting familiar with the staking process, after which you can decide to participate as a validator or a nominator.